DRINKS – Events at Breweries, Bars, Distilleries +

Happy Hours, Brewery Events + Beyond

From getting drinks after work to closing down the bar, there are events and happy hours all around town to choose from.

We won’t judge you if you’re an IPA guy or a White Claw gal. We’re just going to help you find where the next distillery or brewery event is happening. Oh, and taking Lyft home is a great idea.

Monday, Sep 28, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020

7:00 PM Music Bingo at Social House (Grand Rapids, MI)
(Social House)


Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

8:00 PM Music Bingo at The Silver Derby (Grand Rapids, MI)
(The Derby)


10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Friday, Oct 2, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Saturday, Oct 3, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Oct 5, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020

7:00 PM Music Bingo at Social House (Grand Rapids, MI)
(Social House)


Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

4:00 PM Friar's Dinner
(7 Monks Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Friday, Oct 9, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Saturday, Oct 10, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Oct 12, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020

7:00 PM Music Bingo at Social House (Grand Rapids, MI)
(Social House)


Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Friday, Oct 16, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Saturday, Oct 17, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Oct 19, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020

7:00 PM Music Bingo at Social House (Grand Rapids, MI)
(Social House)


Thursday, Oct 22, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Friday, Oct 23, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Saturday, Oct 24, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Oct 26, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020

7:00 PM Music Bingo at Social House (Grand Rapids, MI)
(Social House)


Thursday, Oct 29, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Friday, Oct 30, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Saturday, Oct 31, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Nov 2, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020

7:00 PM Music Bingo at Social House (Grand Rapids, MI)
(Social House)


Thursday, Nov 5, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Friday, Nov 6, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Saturday, Nov 7, 2020

4:00 PM Friar's Dinner
(7 Monks Taproom – Grand Rapids)


10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Nov 9, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Thursday, Nov 12, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Friday, Nov 13, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Saturday, Nov 14, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Nov 16, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Thursday, Nov 19, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Friday, Nov 20, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Saturday, Nov 21, 2020

10:00 PM BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Nov 23, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Nov 30, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Thursday, Dec 3, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Dec 7, 2020

4:00 PM Friar's Dinner
(7 Monks Taproom – Grand Rapids)


7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Thursday, Dec 10, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Monday, Dec 14, 2020

7:00 PM Monday Night Trivia at Founders
(Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids)


Thursday, Dec 17, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


Thursday, Dec 24, 2020

10:00 PM GEEKS WHO DRINK
(Stella’s Lounge – GR)


What Else are You Looking For?

DRINKS
COMEDY
FOOD
GAMES
ACTIVE
MUSIC
HANDS-ON
MAKER MARKET // CRAFT SHOW
FESTIVALS // FAIRS