Downtown Grand Rapids Winter Festival

EVENTS + Things to Do in Grand Rapids

Use the Search Box Below to Filter the Full List of Everything Going On – or Scroll Down to See It All

(tap on the date field in the search box to pull up a date picker calendar)

Monday, Sep 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Monday Night Trivia at Founders
at Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids


Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Music Bingo at Social House (Grand Rapids, MI)
at Social House, Grand Rapids


7:00 PM

Speed Euchre Night- every Tuesday in 2020!
at City Built Brewing Company, Grand Rapids


Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:00 PM

Board Game Night
at Blue Bridge Games, Grand Rapids


Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Music Bingo at Craft Beer Cellar Grand Rapids
at Craft Beer Cellar Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids


8:00 PM

Music Bingo at The Silver Derby (Grand Rapids, MI)
at The Derby, Grand Rapids


10:00 PM

GEEKS WHO DRINK
at Stella’s Lounge – GR, Grand Rapids


Friday, Oct 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 PM

BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
at Stella’s Lounge – GR, Grand Rapids


10:00 PM

Battle Bots Improv Comedy
at The Comedy Project GR, Grand Rapids


Saturday, Oct 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 PM

BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
at Stella’s Lounge – GR, Grand Rapids


Monday, Oct 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Monday Night Trivia at Founders
at Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids


Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Music Bingo at Social House (Grand Rapids, MI)
at Social House, Grand Rapids


7:00 PM

Speed Euchre Night- every Tuesday in 2020!
at City Built Brewing Company, Grand Rapids


Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
4:00 PM

Friar's Dinner
at 7 Monks Taproom – Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids


5:00 PM

Board Game Night
at Blue Bridge Games, Grand Rapids


Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Music Bingo at Craft Beer Cellar Grand Rapids
at Craft Beer Cellar Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids


10:00 PM

GEEKS WHO DRINK
at Stella’s Lounge – GR, Grand Rapids


Friday, Oct 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 PM

BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
at Stella’s Lounge – GR, Grand Rapids


10:00 PM

Battle Bots Improv Comedy
at The Comedy Project GR, Grand Rapids


Saturday, Oct 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 PM

BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
at Stella’s Lounge – GR, Grand Rapids


Sunday, Oct 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

Board Game Sundays
at Oh, Hello Co. Paper & Gifts, Grand Rapids


Monday, Oct 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Monday Night Trivia at Founders
at Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids


Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Music Bingo at Social House (Grand Rapids, MI)
at Social House, Grand Rapids


7:00 PM

Speed Euchre Night- every Tuesday in 2020!
at City Built Brewing Company, Grand Rapids


Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:00 PM

Board Game Night
at Blue Bridge Games, Grand Rapids


Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Music Bingo at Craft Beer Cellar Grand Rapids
at Craft Beer Cellar Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids


8:00 PM

LIVE at TCP: Buzzed Bard
at The Comedy Project GR, Grand Rapids


10:00 PM

GEEKS WHO DRINK
at Stella’s Lounge – GR, Grand Rapids


Friday, Oct 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 PM

BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
at Stella’s Lounge – GR, Grand Rapids


10:00 PM

Battle Bots Improv Comedy
at The Comedy Project GR, Grand Rapids


Saturday, Oct 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 PM

BACK ROOM DANCE PARTY
at Stella’s Lounge – GR, Grand Rapids


Monday, Oct 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Monday Night Trivia at Founders
at Founders Taproom – Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids


Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Music Bingo at Social House (Grand Rapids, MI)
at Social House, Grand Rapids


7:00 PM

Speed Euchre Night- every Tuesday in 2020!
at City Built Brewing Company, Grand Rapids


Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:00 PM

Board Game Night
at Blue Bridge Games, Grand Rapids


1 2 3 4

What Else are You Looking For?

DRINKS
COMEDY
FOOD
GAMES
ACTIVE
MUSIC
HANDS-ON
MAKER MARKET // CRAFT SHOW
FESTIVALS // FAIRS